Wythenshawe Forum

3.30pm - 4.30pm

Wed 4 August

Walking Netball

Age-friendly (over 50s)

Thurs 5 August

Fri 6 August

Sat 7 August

Sun 8 August

Mon 9 August

Tues 10 August

Wed 11 August

Walking Netball

Age-friendly (over 50s)

Thurs 12 August

Fri 13 August

Sat 14 August

Sun 15 August

Mon 16 August

Tues 17 August

Wed 18 August

Walking Netball

Age-friendly (over 50s)

Thur 19 August

Fri 20 August

Sat 21 August

Sun 22 August

Mon 23 August

Walking Netball

Age-friendly (over 50s)