Walking

10.30am

11am

1pm to 2pm

2pm to 3pm

Sat 24 July

Manchester Green Trail Walk (approx 2.5 hours)

For everyone

Sun 25 July

Mon 26 July

Tues 27 July

Wed 28 July

Wellbeing Walk

For everyone

Thurs 29 July

Fri 30 July

Wellbeing Walk

For everyone

Sat 31 July

Sun 1 August

Mon 2 August

Tues 3 August

Wed 4 August

Wellbeing Walk

For everyone

Thurs 5 August

Fri 6 August

Wellbeing Walk

For everyone

Sat 7 August

Sun 8 August

Mon 9 August

Tues 10 August

Wed 11 August

Canal Walk (approx 4.5 hours)

For everyone

Wellbeing Walk

For everyone

Thurs 12 August

Fri 13 August

Wellbeing Walk

For everyone

Sat 14 August

Sun 15 August

Wythenshawe Park Walk (approx 2 hours)

For everyone

Mon 16 August

Tues 17 August

Wed 18 August

Manchester Green Trail Walk (approx 2.5 hours)

For everyone

Wellbeing Walk

For everyone

Thur 19 August

Fri 20 August

Wellbeing Walk

For everyone

Sat 21 August

Sun 22 August

Mon 23 August

Tues 24 August

Wed 25 August

Wellbeing Walk

For everyone

Thurs 26 August

Fri 27 August

Wellbeing Walk

For everyone