Martial Arts Programme

The Martial Arts programme for Wythenshawe Games On the Move is brought to you by Wythenshawe Black Belt Academy. There are free places available on all the sessions below, which are all held at: The Wythenshawe Black Belt Academy, Alpha House, Wavell Road, Wythenshawe, Manchester. M22 5RG

Date

11am - 12pm

1pm - 2pm

Sat 24 July

Kids beginner karate & jujitsu

Adult Brazilian Jujitsu

Sat 31 July

Kids beginner karate & jujitsu

Adult Brazilian Jujitsu

Sat 7 Aug

Kids beginner karate & jujitsu

Adult Brazilian Jujitsu

Sat 14 Aug

Kids beginner karate & jujitsu

Adult Brazilian Jujitsu

Sat 21 Aug

Kids beginner karate & jujitsu

Adult Brazilian Jujitsu

Date

12.30pm - 1.30pm

7pm - 8pm

Mon 26 July

Women's Self Defense (teens and adults)

Eskrima

Mon 2 Aug

Women's Self Defense (teens and adults)

Eskrima

Mon 9 Aug

Women's Self Defense (teens and adults)

Eskrima

Mon 16 Aug

Women's Self Defense (teens and adults)

Eskrima

Mon 23 Aug

Women's Self Defense (teens and adults)

Eskrima

Date

5pm - 6pm

6.15pm - 7.15pm

7.30pm - 8.30pm

Tues 27 July

Kids Kickboxing

Kids Karate

Adult Brazilian Jujitsu

Tues 3 August

Kids Kickboxing

Kids Karate

Adult Brazilian Jujitsu

Tues 10 August

Kids Kickboxing

Kids Karate

Adult Brazilian Jujitsu

Tues 17 August

Kids Kickboxing

Kids Karate

Adult Brazilian Jujitsu

Tues 24 August

Kids Kickboxing

Kids Karate

Adult Brazilian Jujitsu

Date

6pm - 7pm

7pm - 8pm

8pm - 9pm

Wed 28 July

Kids Karate & Jujitsu

Adult Kickboxing

Adult Karate & Jujitsu

Wed 4 August

Kids Karate & Jujitsu

Adult Kickboxing

Adult Karate & Jujitsu

Wed 11 August

Kids Karate & Jujitsu

Adult Kickboxing

Adult Karate & Jujitsu

Wed 18 August

Kids Karate & Jujitsu

Adult Kickboxing

Adult Karate & Jujitsu

Wed 25 August

Kids Karate & Jujitsu

Adult Kickboxing

Adult Karate & Jujitsu

Date

6pm - 7pm

7pm - 8pm

8pm - 9pm

Thurs 29 July

Family Martial Arts

Adult Kickboxing

Adult Muay Thai

Thurs 5 August

Family Martial Arts

Adult Kickboxing

Adult Muay Thai

Thurs 12 August

Family Martial Arts

Adult Kickboxing

Adult Muay Thai

Thurs 19 August

Family Martial Arts

Adult Kickboxing

Adult Muay Thai

Thurs 26 August

Family Martial Arts

Adult Kickboxing

Adult Muay Thai

Date

6pm - 7pm

8pm - 9pm

Fri 30 July

Kids Karate & Jujitsu

Adult Karate & Jujitsu

Fri 6 August

Kids Karate & Jujitsu

Adult Karate & Jujitsu

Fri 13 August

Kids Karate & Jujitsu

Adult Karate & Jujitsu

Fri 20 August

Kids Karate & Jujitsu

Adult Karate & Jujitsu

Fri 27 August

Kids Karate & Jujitsu

Adult Karate & Jujitsu